Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Penshurst, Mortdale, Oatley, Como, Kirrawee, Sutherland, Kogarah, Jannali, Carlton, Allawah.

Kat

Early Bird25 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kat

About me

Hi :)
I'm looking for a new place to call home that’s easily accessible with public transport. May want to stay longer than 12 months.
I am currently working Full-time in a hospital whilst studying online. Not Shift work.
Usually Monday - Thursday 7:30 - 6. Currently Monday - Friday 7:30am - 4pm.
I have lived in shared accomodation previously and lived on campus at uni so I understand the rules that apply in order to keep the peace. The only furnishing I need to bring with me is my comfy queen size mattress and base.
I’m easy going, keep a clean space, always up for a laugh but do enjoy 'me time'.
I love hanging out, watching Netflix, listening to music, drawing and going in and out of fitness phases.
I'm not a party person, however, would like the freedom to have visitors.

Corona
--------------
I am a healthcare worker. I wear theatre scrubs which I don't bring home and get changed when I finish.
I catch public transport so I like to wash my clothes when I get home in the afternoon.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...