Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Russell, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Campbell, Bruce, Braddon, Belconnen, Aranda, Ainslie, Acton.

Avinash, Male, 24, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Avinash, Male, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all! I'm a PhD Student at the ANU originally from Melbourne, but have been in Canberra for 6 years. I started my PhD last year but was in the USA for a while this year - I'm back now and looking for a longer-term place to settle back in!
I am an easy going but clean housemate who works relatively long hours during the week but love relaxing on weekends. I'm definitely happy to be as social as you'd like - happy to have chats and cook together but am also okay if you'd prefer your own space.
Let me know if you have any questions and am looking forward to meeting you! :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Avinash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Avinash in one of these rentals