Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads, Tugun, Currumbin, Bilinga.

Patrick Hurst, Male, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Patrick Hurst, Male, 32

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Recently moved up from Sydney. I'm enjoying living up in the Goldie. I love the active healthy surfing lifestyle. I enjoy surfing, playing a bit of flamenco guitar, cooking, the odd Netflix TV show here and there. Qi Gong, Yoga, BJJ, gym, being outdoors and meditation. I am very easy going flatmate that is super tidy, cooks and is pretty quiet but do enjoy great conversations. Looking to live with friendly, easy to live with people who are tidy and not into drinking every night partying and watching TV and getting caught up in whats happening in the news every day. Looking for more conscious self-aware people and a harmonious sanctuary of house.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Patrick Hurst is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Patrick Hurst in one of these rentals