Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thorngate, Thebarton, Renown Park, Prospect, North Adelaide, Nailsworth, Hindmarsh, Dudley Park, Devon Park, Croydon Park, Croydon, Brompton, Bowden.

Alice (22), $130, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Alice (22)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, My name is Alice!

The lease on my current share house is ending and we've decided to part ways, I've been living in it for over a year.
I ideally want to keep to Prospect and the surrounding suburbs, as I love it here and never want to leave, but i'll survive if that doesn't happen.

I will be studying come July and am currently volunteering for two organisations. A heads up, one of these require me to be on call 8pm-8am, occasionally.

I'm a fantastic cook and I'm genuinely very clean and tidy. I would love to cook for my housemates as I've not had the chance to for my past housemates. I'm also big on recycling and composting.
I'm happy in my own company but I can be equally sociable and would be very happy to have a glass of vino or dinner with you.
I enjoy going out for coffee, visiting art galleries and a night out in town from time to time!

My interests include; art collecting/galleries, going antiquing and op-shopping, watching indie and foreign films, listening to and collecting music, trying new restaurants and I love gardening-I'm not joking when I say I have 32 pot plants.

I know as well as you that looking for a new housemate can be an awkward and sometimes tedious job, but just like you I'm trying to make it as pain free as possible.

Please feel free to ask me any questions or for a character reference.
I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.