Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Esther, Female, 34, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Esther, Female, 34

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I recently moved to South Australia from Victoria. I'm hoping to live near Norwood where I work, otherwise Adelaide or near the Klemzig or Paradise interchanges.

Pets are great but I don't have any of my own - If you have a dog I would love to walk and play with it (and hug it forever!) if that's okay! I love gardens, parks and the bush but it's also fine if the property doesn't have outdoor space.

I'm not a huge cook, so if you love to cook for hours or if you're particular about your kitchen or have diet or religious restrictions I won't be in your way. However, I do love to bake some goodies to share regularly! :)

I like to keep things clean, so a dishwasher in a shared house would be lovely, but not essential at all.

A non-shared bathroom or en-suite would be fantastic. I'm happy to share it with visitors to the house.

I love experiencing and sharing all kinds of media and art: movies, books, tv, art, music etc.
I'm a computer science programmer by trade, and maybe.. occasionally... just sometimes... I'm a total geek :)

I'm an occasional social drinker, but am happy to respect an alcohol free house. I love to kick back with a movie or netflix followed by a drink and a chat! I'm open minded and love it when others share their perspectives and experiences.

When I'm in the middle of a fun or engaging discussion, meeting new people, or geeking out over a shared love, I'm quite lively and talkative, but I'm an introvert at heart who also loves to read or draw for hours on end, so if you're a private person that's cool too :)

I'm looking for a completely non-smoking house indoors, but where it's okay to smoke outside occasionally. I have quit all but a few a day when stressed, but can't stand the smell!

I'm currently staying with family, so I can move any time. I don't have a required length of stay but at least more than 3 months would be great, and I am happy to commit to a longer duration like a year if required.

I hope this gives you a good idea of who I am and what I'm looking for and I look forward to hearing from you,

Cheers! I hope to meet you soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Esther is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Esther on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Esther
Online 9 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Esther in one of these rentals