Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maddie, Female, 20, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddie, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello hello,

I've lived in Sydney for 6 months now and my lease is running out and the landlords are moving back in. I've loved my experience of flat sharing so I'm looking for a room in a shared house with friendly, sociable housemates again. I work hard during the week but like to kick back on the weekends and chill. Huge fan of smashed avo, I eat take out way too much and love a good Big Daddy's burger.

I'm clean, tidy and respectful of individual spaces but also up for hanging out any time. I am really into the film & TV industry, having just graduated from a Bach of Acting and love going to see musicals, watching AFL games and would preferably like to have a new home in time for my favourite time of the year - Origiiiiinnnnn.

Ideally I'd like to share with professionals of the same age and similar hobbies. Let me know if you think I would be a good fit! Also, I am dying, dying, dying to get a dog. I'd like to get a miniature dachshund for my 21st which is in mid July - so I'd like somewhere that is down to having a puppy in the future. He/she will be either coming to work with me every day or going to doggy day care so it won't be left unattended and will spend it's first few weeks going to puppy training so that it's social and trained in the loo department.

Let me know if I'd be a good fit - very flexible with the move in date ☺️☺️

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maddie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Maddie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Maddie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Maddie in one of these rentals