Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Melvin, Male, 43, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Melvin, Male, 43

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have good vibes and no drama. I am flexible, can be a home person or a party person. I am an IT Masters student at FedUni Brisbane Campus, working part-time on non-school days. I am an LGBTQ friendly. I enjoy the waters and loves the beach. I enjoy listening music with my bluetooth bose speaker. Like watching tv series and movies in full volume or with speakers. I like console games like nintendo 3ds, wii, xbox. I love karaoke, although I got a horrible singing voice, and got my own karaoke machine. Easy to get along with and chat with. Neat and tidy. Respects personal space and boundaries. Looking for my new family of friends/flatmates. Will arrive on March 3, stay in a hostel for a week, giving me 1-week time to look and actual view a flat. Can move as early as March 11 and stay for a year.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Melvin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melvin in one of these rentals