Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Liverpool.

Hsu, Female, 33, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hsu, Female, 33

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

July 2nd

About me

Hello , my name is phoebe come from Taiwan πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ό...looking for a clean room with the nice housemate ! I prefer to live in Liverpool because I am working there long hours a day or parramatta cause is studying there in night time πŸ€“ I don’t have any pet or much bad life habits...dislike smoking or something bad for body βœŒοΈπŸ˜‡ I am working during weekdays ...usually stay outside long time ! That’s why when I go home a 🀫 quiet place for myself to relax πŸ™‚...during holiday or weekend I enjoy to go the shopping mall or beach πŸ– side πŸ˜„to have fun movie 🍿 or eating drinking with friends πŸ˜‰ I am a sociality girl...easy going and funny 😁 things make me laugh πŸ˜†! I like to stay in Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί Because I enjoy to learning English...stay in Australia almost 3 years ! Hope can find a comfortable room for living with nice people to stay in Sydney πŸ€— thanks πŸ™

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Hsu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hsu in one of these rentals