Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah, New Lambton, Newcastle, Mayfield, Glendale, Adamstown.

Cameron

Early Bird26 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cameron

About me

Hi there future flatmates! I am 26 years old with 6 years of previous share house experience.

I work full time at Dominos and have part ownership in 3 stores. My career is something that I am super passionate about and I have ambition to have more stores, i genuinely love working every day that I'm there.

I have 2 stores up at Sally and Nelson bay so I stay the night up there between 1 and 3 nights a week.

I am an outgoing, social and high energy individual but I also value my own personal space to unwind, I usually just spend my time at home mixing music (I use headphones 😂) or in front of the TV

I always clean up after myself and I find value in the cleanliness of the shared spaces, having lived in my fair share of sharehouses I have had time to discover what is clean and what is dirty, iv lived with all types of people.

My hobbies include 4x4ing, working on my Landcruiser, my job lol, camping, mixing music and heaps of other random things, I'm naturally pretty curious.

Flexible move in date

Hmu I'm cool

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...