Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairnlea, Ardeer, Albion, Essendon, Saint Albans.

Rachel

Early Bird34 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rachel

About me

Hi, thanks for reading.

My name is Rachel and I'm 34 years old, Australian citizen and looking for a rental to share.

Ideally I'm looking for a rental property near Victoria University, St Albans campus. Open to any surrounding suburbs too, within a reasonable drive. I am studying a Bachelor of Paramedicine, so need a nice, relaxing home where i can focus on my studies, not a party house.

I am an extreamly clean person and very respectful to other housemates or homeowners and neighbouring properties. I would appreciate living in a new and clean property with other professionals. I consider myself friendly, social and happy person and also appreciate my privacy.

I am ready to move now and open to any possibilities, from a sharehouse, to starting up a new rental/ solo self contained bungalow.

Budget is negotiable but approximately $170 week, ideally I would like something spacious and clean, with a personal bathroom. I also own a car so need parking, on street is ok.

If you think you may have something that would suit me or you want to start up a new rental, I'd love to hear from you.

Thanks for reading

Rach :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...