Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matthew, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Matthew and I am a young professional relocating from Adelaide to Melbourne to commence my post graduate studies and work. I'm a very friendly and respectful person which makes me fairly easy to get along with. I've got more than 5 years of share-housing experience under my belt so I am very familiar with the dynamics of sharing a space with others. I'm caring and considerate of others and I'm reliable and punctual with my payments. My past flatmates have all considered me to be quite neat as I look after my space and all that around me.

Moving to a new big city some of the things I'm looking forward to most is meeting new people and exploring all the city has to offer; visiting bars & restaurants, seeing gigs, going to sporting events etc

I live quite an active lifestyle in that I participate in a lot of outdoor activities ranging from rock climbing - snowboarding - soccer

I'm sure there is lots that I have missed but if you wish to know anything more about me please don't hesitate to ask :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matthew Luke on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matthew Luke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals