Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East.

Maddy

Early Bird26 year old, female
$235/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maddy

About me

Hello prospective housemates!
I'm currently looking to find a private room in a share house.
Ideally, I’d like to find a few like-minded, fun people to move in with to create a nice little house-hold community that's up for in-house socialising, but also equally respectful of house member's individual lives.

A little about me, I'm Maddy, 26 years old and work full time as the Communications Manager for an architecture studio. I'm easy going, enjoy hanging out with friends, going to gigs/festivals, doing outdoorsy stuff, going out for brunch, and if you enjoy winding down with a bottle of wine and a selection of cheese - then I'm your woman.
I'm all about saving energy, reducing household waste where possible, and love gardening and growing things.

As a housemate I like getting to know fellow housemates, I’m both proactive with cleaning communal areas as well my own, I LOVE cooking, and while I'm often out and about I also enjoy curling up on the couch to watch a movie with whoever's around / having nights in.

Looking at inner north/northeast and happy to pay up to about $230 per week (give or take) excluding bills.

LGBTQIA friendly, lover of everyone and everything.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Mads

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...