Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gardenvale, Elwood, Elsternwick, Caulfield South, Caulfield, Brighton, Balaclava.

Ali

Early Bird26 year old, female
$270/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ali

About me

**Please note: I have a gorgeous puppy who will be moving with me! More below**

Hi there!
My name is Ali and I’m a 26 year old female looking for a place to call home, ideally in or near Elsternwick.
I am a small business owner and enjoy cooking, listening to music, reading, weekend adventures and going to the gym.
My background is half Japanese and half Australian. I am a very respectful housemate who is tidy and considerate. I own a property so I understand the importance of keeping a place in good condition.
At the end of the day I like to unwind with a drink and am more than happy to chat and socialise but also enjoy my alone time.
When I have days off I like to catch up with friends, eat good food and go explore in nature.
Accepting of all people and full of love, so tolerant and kind people preferred.
Most importantly, I have a beautiful puppy called Max. He is a Kelpie x Blue Heeler, loves playing soccer and giving you lots of love and attention. The property will need to have a secure yard for Max, and you will be someone who loves doggos!
I am happy to move into an existing location or team up to find a new place.
Hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ali in one of these rentals on
Loading...