Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Labrador, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Tamika (24), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tamika (24)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi it’s Tamika 🙂

I’m currently living in Brisbane and looking to relocate due to my recent work transfer to the Gold Coast.

I am a manager and work full time, I like to go to the gym when I can and swap adulting for movies and series on weekends. My partner lives in Townsville short term so I will spend some of my weekends going to see him.

I have two little dogs that are house trained but mostly outside. I have been share housing for quite a few years now and have never had an issue other than my housemates wanting to keep my dogs when i leave 😅.
They don’t shed hair and for the most part keep quiet.
Bailey is a Maltese x cockerspaniel and he is 1.5 years, very playful
Benny is a rescued Chihuahua roughly about 12 years old, very timid (he’s the crowd favourite)

I am very respectful and tidy person. I clean up after myself and my dogs outside.
I tend to keep to myself but enjoy a chat or a dinner every now and then.

Look forward to meeting you 🙂.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tamika is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tamika in one of these rentals