Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taylors Lakes, Taylors Hill, Sydenham, Plumpton, Hillside, Caroline Springs, Aberfeldie, Maribyrnong, Maidstone, Footscray, Braybrook.

Alexia, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexia, Female, 24

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Alexia I am 24 :) I am an outgoing, bubbly down to earth person. I am a caring person and care for others. I respect everyone and everyone’s belongings. I am always there for people and always here for people to talk to :) I am clean and also help when needed and help with the cleaning. I love to go to the gym and work out. I love giving advice always being that person that you feel comfortable enough to come and have a chat to. I’m pretty chill and go with the flow but also am there for those who I care about and will always have your back no matter what! Looking for some really cool people to live with.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alexia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexia in one of these rentals