Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Georgina & Bas, 22-26, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Georgina & Bas, 22-26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About us

Hi There!

We are a couple moving back/moving for the first time to Australia after living in The Netherlands for the last year!

Georgina is a born and bred Melbournian who is moving back to start her Masters in Social Work at Melbourne Uni after taking a gap year once completing her Bachelor of Arts. Bas is a born and bred Dutchie who just completed his Masters in Clinical Psychology and is moving to Australia for a new start and career!

We are looking for a share house in the Northern suburbs, preferably on the South Morang or Hurstbridge lines, and with easy access to the CBD and Melbourne Uni. We both have pretty busy lifestyles, we love going to the gym, listening to live music and generally having a good time. We are both really into sports and Georgina plays hockey! We are a vegan/vegetarian couple but have no beef (lol) with living with all food preferences! We are really chilled and relaxed people who love enjoying a good meal over a glass of wine (or multiple if you are Georgina) but also appreciate our alone and quiet time.

Hopefully we find some awesome people to share a house and new start with!!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgina & Bas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Georgina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Georgina
Online 4 days ago
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Georgina & Bas in one of these rentals