Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Melbourne, Docklands.

Danyal, Male, 23, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danyal, Male, 23

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easygoing 23 year old student, currently deferred and working in the interim to support my move to the city. I'm kind, compassionate, empathetic, relaxed and friendly. I respect personal space, have some cooking skills, like to keep things relatively clean and am looking for an environment which suits some basic needs of mine, a place to come back to and sleep inbetween work and study and then whatever needs my roommates require. I'm a person that adapts to the needs of others. I'm ok with people who are more social and enjoy conversation myself but I also recognise the need for others to want to keep to themselves. Personally, I like reading, gaming and food in my downtime, I'm a relatively simple human in that regard :) If I seem like someone who works for you, then hit me up! Thanks for your consideration :)

I'm looking for something relatively stable in terms of stay duration, at least 4 months to over a year if the place seems hospitable and suitable to all parties.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Danyal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danyal in one of these rentals