Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Rachael, Female, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Rachael, Female, 32

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 32yo Graphic Designer who works full time in Collingwood in a small advertising studio (have been there about a year and a half now) and also go to a boxing gym in Collingwood so hoping to move around the area. I'm pretty quiet but can be quite social, I mainly spend my time watching movies and drawing. I've lived with my best friend for the alst 7 years so used to living with someone I get along really well with, we are only moving out as she is moving in with her partner. I'm a very neat and clean person and super respectful of other peoples things (including food).

I am looking for a long term stay as I SUPER dislike moving house and don't plan on going anywhere anytime soon.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals