Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn.

Stewart, Male, 31, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stewart, Male, 31

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm Stewart, an active individual who has a healthy and sporting lifestyle. I'm a PE and Drama teacher looking for a home that has some fun and laughter. My two main sports are hockey in the winter and am a keen cyclist year round (mostly in the summer when it's warm and dry.) I like to have a few beers or a cheeky whisky here and there but don't really drink that much on the regular. I was born in Kenya and still have family over there so I try to make at least one trip back a year. If you've ever thought about doing a safari I can hook you up with some sweet knowledge and contacts!

I'm considerate and easy going. I'm in my early thirties and knuckling down in my profession. I'll always help to keep the house clean and tidy too. I'm social and love a good chat, at the same time am also happy in my own company too.

I don't currently own any white goods but can always get some if required. I have a good TV that will be great in any living room if required. I'm happy to go with the flow. I've found food sharing schedules don't work well but if we're at home together and I'm cooking I'll always make enough for everyone :)

*KEEN FOR A NEW TEAM-UP IF ANYONE IS INTERESTED.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stewart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stewart in one of these rentals