Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Morningside, Hawthorne, Carindale, Cannon Hill, Bulimba.

Stacey, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stacey, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My current lease is up in July and so I am looking to rent a three bedroom property in the above locations, with an amazing new room mate!

I work full time in the city and spend my weekends with friends, away, or a mixture of hanging about the house cooking or vegging out! I am a really easy going person to live with and am looking for someone who will become a mate rather than just someone I pass in the hallway (Awkward!!). I've always had really good housemates- some are still my best mates today! I'm super helpful, clean tidy and respectful. I love my home and always put effort and energy into making it a nice place to be!

Ideally you will be working, have an active social life, wont mind grabbing dinner together or vegging out on the couch of a week night, most of all just be keen to get involved in things! I love to entertain and have friends drop in for dinner, BBQs or drinks here and there so I'd be happy for you to do the same and get involved in these social occasions- they are a very friendly bunch!! (Note: this isn't something I do every day or every week you will always know if I have something planned so you will always have your space/ privacy as well!)

I'm originally from out of town so I'd like to have a third bedroom available for us to use when friends or family come to town, or for a study- I find three bedroom properties have just that little bit of space so we wont be on top of eachother!

I'm looking to secure something in the next few weeks... so if your looking to move in the next two months, are a legend, and think you could handle living with me- let me know!

Id be happy to chat :)

Stace

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stacey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stacey in one of these rentals