Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Reservoir, Altona, Moonee Ponds, Essendon, Coburg, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Lewis, Male, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lewis, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 28th

About me

Looking for 6 months + ability to be on a lease, if possible.

Clean, sociable but respect privacy and quiet time, pay my bills on time; no exceptions, work full time (out of the house roughly 7AM to 7PM)
This will be my second year in Melbourne, so I enjoy meeting new people.
I've spent the last 6 months in a share house in Essendon. The current head tenants are looking to get their own smaller place, so I need to find a new house.

Been with my current company/ employment for 5 years, this year.

Weekends:
I like playing video games, watching movies or I'll usually go out.

I have a reasonably sized fridge and lounge that I'd prefer to move in with me, if possible. Otherwise I can find storage if the rent is fair and reasonable.

Would love to meet and greet if you think I'd be a fit for your place. I have references from my previous house and professional references for work.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lewis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lewis in one of these rentals