Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adam, Male, 31, $250, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Adam, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I’m Adam!
Originally from Perth but now call Melbourne home. I’m 31, and am a fibre optic technician/team leader working in the telecommunications industry. I’m based mainly in the city, but do have to travel, or do night shift every once in a while.

I’ve lived out of home for most of my adult life so I know the ins and outs of living with others. I like to be friends with the people I live with, but don’t expect to hang out all the time. I enjoy my personal space as I’m sure you do too. I pay my bills on time, and whilst not much of a clean freak, I do like things to be tidy.

I come with my good friend and fur-son Rudie. He’s an Australian Koolie x Border Collie so he loves to run around and chase balls, but he’s just as happy to cuddle up on the couch and ask you for pats all day. I’m happy for my housemates to be as much or as little as involved with him as they feel. I may ask you to feed him or look after him for a weekend or so, but it’s totally fine if you don’t want to. I can always organize something else. Basically he’s my responsibility.

I don’t do much on school nights but on weekends I like to go and have a beer with friends, eat as much food as I possibly can, go catch a punk/hardcore show, watch some sport, or get away with rudie for a night or 2.

That’s about all I can think of but any questions, feel free to ask!

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Adam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Adam in one of these rentals