Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Richmond, Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran.

Rachael
Verified

Early Bird22 year old, female
$280/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rachael

About me

I am in my last year studying a Bachelor of Fashion at RMIT University, currently living in Carlton with a few close girls that i have lived with since moving from New Zealand in 2016! Currently i am trying to find a part-time job in the fashion industry, but i keep myself busy with lots of uni work and getting out and about adventuring in Melbourne! I am looking to move over to the south side for a change of scenery as i love the area and to meet new people. I'm very easy to live with, knows how to keep the place clean & tidy, a welcoming vibe to be around however i also love my own personal space, therefore i will respect yours too :-) I enjoy the occassional glass of wine with dinner and a boogie every now and again but i wouldn't ever get too loud and invade your down time. Hoping to find a place from around the 15th of February 2019 onwards as my lease runs out on the 26th of Feb, happy to negotiate an date to start paying rent for the new property if you need someone to move in/pay earlier than the 26th of Feb.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals on
Loading...