Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Diana, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Diana, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

July 12th

About me

I am a young German woman and just finished my studies. I studied English and French in the teaching degree in Marburg (near Francfort) in Germany. Originally, I am from Hildesheim (near Hannover).
I love to travel and - the most important thing - meet new people. Sharing a flat can be a very nice opportunity to meet new people and to spend a good time together.

I like singing, dancing and going to concerts. Furthermore, I am always open for learning new languages and I love travelling. I love to get to know new things in general.

I decided to leave my native country to work as an assistant teacher for 3 months in Melbourne. I already lived in France in two different locations for 6 and 10 months and it was the best decision I ever made. I had an unforgettable time there. That is one of the many reasons I decided to move to Australia. I am looking forward to meeting new people.

We can talk about cultural stuff, music and films. I would really like to get to know the little things about the Australian culture. I really like to laugh and to go out. I would consider myself an open-minded and sociable person. Also, I am tidy and realibale.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Diana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Diana
Online Today
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Diana in one of these rentals