Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Guillermo & Cecilia, 25-27, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Guillermo & Cecilia, 25-27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About us

Hello everyone!

We are Cecilia and Guillermo, a friendly couple from Uruguay (South America). We arrived at the Gold Coast 2 months ago with our Working Holiday Visa to work and discover this beautiful country.

In Uruguay, Guillermo was finishing his studies in agronomy and working on an educational farm doing guided tours of the schools that visited them, showing animals and gardening with the children. I was studying psychology and working for a government office.

Guillermo currently works as a baker's assistant with rotating schedules and I clean a school in the afternoon. At the moment we are living in the house of our Australian relatives.

We are both non-smokers and vegetarians. We love animals and we get along very well with them. We are reliable, tidy and social people. We like discover new places, go to the beach and going out at night.

We would like to know new people and who knows maybe new good friends :)

See youuu!! =)

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Guillermo & Cecilia are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Guillermo & Cecilia in one of these rentals