Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Graziana, Female, 22, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Graziana, Female, 22

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm Graziana from Italy, 22 yo. I'm going to be an exchange student in Melbourne very soon (next July!) and I'm going to stay there for 1 semester. I'm so excited to go to Australia and I'm ready to discover the more the possible of that amazing country at the antipodes of Italy! As you can deduce from what I've just written I love travelling and living fantastic experiences (since I'm a student from tho other part of the world i don't have a really high budget, so i try to do everything in a cheap way!). I've already lived abroad for long periods (as an aupair in the USA and as exchange student in Europe) and I can't stop doing it! Since I've already lived in other shared houses I can say that I'm used to live with other people, in a wide flexibility and respectful atmposhere ..both as far it regards other people space and as far as shared spaces. I'm a very outgoing and open person, and pretty independent. I like sharing moments of fun with friends and roomies during the day, and at the same time I dont' mind to have some lone moments. I'm ready to live new experiences in new places with different cultures, so don't hesitate to contact me!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Graziana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Graziana in one of these rentals