Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bianca, Female, 28, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bianca, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 2nd

About me

I am looking for a houseshare beginning in early-mid September, within walking distance or a short bus ride from Macquarie Uni. I won't be in the city until about the 4th of September, and would prefer to see a place in person before I move in.

I am moving to Sydney to start a job after finishing my PhD (physics) in Dunedin, NZ (where I also grew up). I'm friendly, relaxed, tidy and reliable, and my interests include nature, travel, cats, Netflix binges, good beer and good company.

I'm ideally looking for a private room that has (or can fit) a queen sized bed, in a house with friendly, social, respectful, and easygoing housemates. I am vegetarian (leaning towards veganism lately), and would love housemates who have similar values and might be willing to share meals together sometimes - though this isn't a requirement!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bianca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Bianca
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals