Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tahlie, Female, 19, $165, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tahlie, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Tahlie and I have just moved from the far south coast of NSW to Melbourne to work and study!

I am working in hospo and I am currently searching for a place to call home with people around my age or just some awesome, friendly folks who I'm able to connect with! Trying to meet more people in Melbourne!

I am a very clean and tidy person and clean up after myself wherever I go! I pride myself in keeping the place I call home beautiful and comfy and clean! I like to have my own space as well as to socialise. I'm very reliable when it comes to paying rent and bills and I have previously share-housed with friends and have also lived in my ow unit. My interests/ hobbies include bush walks, adventuring/exploring or some good beach trips (now that I live in Melbourne), healthy goodness food, community, practicing enviro friendly stuff everyday, all that good stuff etc.
I'm not a big party person but do enjoy a night out dancing or a drink at home occasionally.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Tahlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tahlie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tahlie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tahlie in one of these rentals