Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Niki, Female, 19, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Niki, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 31st

About me

I'm currently studying arts at Melbourne Uni, majoring in criminology and German. I have a passion for animals (particularly dogs), cooking, and am an avid reader when I have time. I work quite a lot, currently at a cafe in Kew but hoping to find a nannying position or something new within the next few months.

I'm clean, a good cook and down to have dinner/wine together as much or as little as you want. My preference would be for a team up rather than moving in to an established household, because I have heaps of furniture and would love the thrill of setting up the house collaboratively that way you and I like! I'm planning on fully equipping the kitchen, so if you're a fan of baking, there will never be a shortage of utensils.

I would also love to have a roommate with a pet (or several!), because I'll be leaving the family dog that we have had for 10 years who is virtually my child. Absolutely not a requirement, but would be a super fun bonus.

** Looking to move out in August ** I'm buying a car ASAP so I would need parking, but not fussed about whether it's on or off-street.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Niki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Niki on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Niki
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Niki in one of these rentals