Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Kangaroo Point.

Palisa, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Palisa, Female, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Palisa, I’m 25 and work as a structural engineer. Currently living out in the burbs so looking for a place closer to the city where I’m normally based.

During the week days I’m pretty busy- gym-work-sleep- repeat and I like to spend my weekends out and about. I enjoy being active so usually find somewhere to go hiking on weekends. Into learning new things currently learning cello (I promise to practise when you’re out of the house!). Massive fan of The Office and just general dry humour.

If you have a dog I promise to also shower it with love. I’ve been told that I come on too strong when I ask to pat a strangers 13/10 doggo.

I like to keep my spaces tidy and very respectful of communal spaces.

Looking for a room with a private bathroom (though not essential) and will also need parking.

Hoping to find similar chill housemate/s :) not a big party animal but down for a couple of drinks and a board games.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Palisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Palisa in one of these rentals