Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Surry Hills, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Bondi Beach.

Ada, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ada, Female, 21

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hellooo, my name is Ada and I´m born and raised in Norway. I love traveling and experiencing new things and learn about other cultures - in other words, I´m very open-minded. I got accepted into University of Sydney and will (minimum) be studying for 6 months there. So I´d like to live as near as possible, but I´m open for other places in Sydney as well :) I am a spontaneous person and enjoy hanging with friends and just have A GOOD TIME. I like to have my privacy from time to time and study, but I´m mostly very social! I´m super keen on trying surfing and other activities in Sydney, but I also look forward to just go out in the weekends and get to know new people. So its important to me to live with people who are chill, but fun and open minded, like me :) So, to me, more flatmates only seems better than a couple. But I´m open for those with just a few too! I move to Sydney July 25th and would like to move in right away if possible :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.