Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkside, Norwood, Myrtle Bank, Fullarton, Dulwich, Burnside.

Hugh, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hugh, Male, 27

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

I am looking to move into a sharehouse or start one up - looking to move East of Adelaide (Norwood, Burnside, Fullarton etc...)

A bit about myself, I am a 27yo who works fulltime in marketing for a large company, I also am studying a masters degree part-time. These two combinations pretty much consume me during the week (Leave for work at 7 and get home at 6) so I am hardly ever around. That being said I am looking for a house with a nice vibe, big kitchen (love cooking) and not overly loud and busy. I am a pretty social type of guy always down for a chat, wine, shared meal etc….i also respect people’s privacy and keep to myself at the same time. I am friendly, easy-going, tidy, respectful and down yo earth.

Thanks
Hugh

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hugh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hugh in one of these rentals