Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Richard, Male, 39, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Richard, Male, 39

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for someone to team up with, mainly because people looking for room mates already have house furniture and I need to be able to fit all my stuff in. Items include, leather reclining electric couch, 50" 3D TV (and accessories), fridge, washing machine, outdoor furniture. As you can see in my pic, I'm into riding, so often disappear for the day Saturday and have regular dinner meetings during the week. The kitchen will basically be at your disposal, I keep beer in the fridge and drink coffee once a week (ish). In my current place, we have Foxtel and Telstra cable internet, so if I am at home, I like to watch a movie or let Fox 8 entertain me with Simpsons and Family Guy etc - I should be able to bring all the utilities to a new house if needed as they are all in my name, will just depend on connections available in the building. Being a Kiwi, rugby union is my sport of choice for Saturday night but mainly only worry about watching The Highlanders or the All Blacks games. I enjoy a few drinks on a Saturday night and usually a Sunday session to help recover.

Well, that's way too much TL;DR. Currently living in Bulimba, like the area, but am happy to be anywhere not too far from the CBD.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Richard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Richard in one of these rentals