Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Rosebery, Darlington, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Newtown, Glebe, Erskineville, Waterloo, Redfern, Randwick, Kensington, Alexandria.

Laura, Female, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 31

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there potential new flatmate! :)

About myself:

Working full time and usually quite busy outside work hours with activities / personal projects.

I am fairly independent, considerate, driven, somewhat of an introvert and can be quite playful when I feel comfortable in a space / with people.

I am also really interested in solving many of the world’s problems, especially environmental ones, so will always be up for conversations around this topic. And I lead my life in a way to reflect that. i.e. commute by bycicle, carry reusable bags and water bottle everywhere, donate to causes, etc.

I also try to eat as healthy as possible (mostly vegan and organic), exercise regularly and rarely drink alcohol.

I am interested in genuine, kind and with inquisitive minds people. Oh, and lovers of nature, body movement and travelling.
I am not interested in celebrities, gossips, spiritual materialism (crystals, etc), doctrines, etc.

The Place I am looking for:

With like-minded flatmates, clean and tidy, with good storage space, under 30 min bycicle ride to Central, close to public transport and super markets, and up to $280 weekly.

If it sounds like I would work as a flatmate and your flat would work for me, I would love to hear from you! Please shoot me a message here describing what's on offer! :)

PS: I am only free to move from mid/late July.

Thanks,
Laura

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.