Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vale Park, Northfield, Semaphore, Modbury, Evanston, Adelaide.

Chantelle

Early Bird22 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chantelle

About me

I am a 22 year old female, currently working as a fulltime office manager for a construction company (really it's like babysitting a group of grown men) and studying a Bachelor or Business (Management) and Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety.
I am a vibrant netball player, and assistant coach. I play two games a week and train.

I am a quiet person, not home too much during the week due to commitments. I am a bubbly person and enjoy the banter.
I enjoy baking (mainly cheesecakes...when i find time) however not much of a cook and I tend to enjoy clean surroundings.
I also enjoy a few quiet drinks or a the occasional night out.

I do have a partner, who ideally I'd like the company of a couple of nights a week - nothing too drastic as he is a registered nurse who tends to work nights and late afternoons.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Chantelle in one of these rentals on
Loading...