Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Surfers Paradise.

Cathy Jane, Female, 26, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cathy Jane, Female, 26

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there! I am Cathy, 26 years old, from Philippines. I am going to study at Envirotech Education by July. And I am planning to move to Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast by June 26. I am an introvert but at times, my extroversion turns on. I am a musicophile! We can talk about anything about music. Hehe. I know how to play guitar, ukulele and a little of piano. Neither I hate pets nor love them. Its just that I don't really mind if you have one. Hehe. Buuut, I like dogs because here in the Philippines, I have my 4 cutie dogs. :) I really don't drink hard alcohol. I love to travel. To explore new things and new places. I am a newbie in photography. I love to play table tennis. Since I am an introvert, I don't usually initiate a conversation. But that doesn't mean that I am not friendly. I don't talk much but I always listens and understands. I make it a priority to build a great and genuine relationships to whoever I meet along my journey. Also, I can be organized and clean.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Cathy Jane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cathy Jane in one of these rentals