Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ashton, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Ashton, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Hey! Ash here - I am looking to move from Bundaberg to the Sunshine Coast. I am a single Mum my boy is 11. He will not be with me for the first few months of the move as I wish to set up and secure employment before he joins me. Currently I work as a House Coordinator and lead a team of support workers for a disability service in Bundaberg. I am Looking to relocate to the beautiful Sunshine Coast in July. In need of a fresh start with better opportunity & lifestyle.

I always take pride in my appearance and home. I am Trustworthy, reliable and adabtable- really I just go with the flow. I live a balanced lifestyle - like to keep fit and healthy to get out and about on weekends and explore waterfalls and beaches. I also like to be social and enjoy a drink now and again.

My son is awesome, excels at soccer and is a very talented drummer (don’t worry have an electric kit). He is a good respectful kid.
A home close to a good school would be ideal for us.😊

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Ashton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ashton
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ashton in one of these rentals