Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Payneham, Norwood, Marden, Adelaide.

Sophie van Pamelen, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sophie van Pamelen, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am very warm and friendly, I enjoy spending time with my housemates and love the company but am also an introvert and need time on my own. I'm reallly active and spend time exercising most days whether it's at the gym or outdoors. I own a gorgeous and very well trained boder collie. She is very freindly and loves human company!
I work in retail in the City and am looking for a house share sitaution for October, near by or prefferably in the CBD. I have a pet sitting business also and need to be able to host pet stays from time to time in which the pets (mostly dogs) would stay outdoors and would need this to be acceptable at my place of living.

I have lived with people for the past few years and am happy to pass on a reference or two if you need also!

warm regards,

Sophie

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sophie van Pamelen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie van Pamelen in one of these rentals