Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, East Melbourne, Chadstone, Richmond, Docklands.

Stacey, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stacey, Female, 23

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Stacey. I am working full time hours on a Casual basis at JB Hi-Fi and by night I am a Stagehand at big concerts. I am currently seeking a private room, within a 5 minute walk to the nearest train or tram stop due to chronic knee pain. I am seeking for short term stay as my best friend is moving over in the next month or two so we would obviously prefer to live together by then but my current conditions are not suitable for my lifestyle with work and study.
I am an exceptionally clean person (OCD), with a bubbly but quiet and respectful personality so wish for my house mates to be the same. I enjoy my AFL a lot so if you're a fan, we'll get along just fine. Hate cats, love dogs as long as they don't shed hair.

For the future, my best friend (Rayna) and I are seeking our own place or sublet room for a maximum of $400 per week. Rayna would secure work quite easily once she's here as she is 28 and has much experience in Customer Service, Management, Real estate and currently studying criminal law.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.