Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City.

Tobias and Liv

Early BirdMale (23) and Female (23)
$500/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tobias

About us

Hi,

We're Liv and Tobias. We're from Denmark, and we study computer science and economics and business administration, respectively.
As part of our studies in Denmark, we have chosen to study a semester abroad in Brisbane at QUT. Following, we're looking for a place to stay from July to December.

We're both easy going and friendly individuals, who enjoy all good things that life has to offer - From traveling and exploring to healthy lifestyle and relaxation.
Also, we're both used to living on our own following which we are clean and tidy.

We hope to find accommodation that is close to QUT Gardens Point, and as we arrive in Brisbane a week before the introduction days start we would appreciate to see the accommodation in person before any final arrangements are made. As such, we hope that we can arrange a meeting upon arrival and ensure that it's a fit for all parties.

Best regards,
Liv and Tobias

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Tobias and Liv in one of these rentals on
Loading...