Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Camberwell.

Thomas leach, Male, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thomas leach, Male, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

originally from Canberra i moved to Melbourne for university around 5 years ago so i know my way around a household pretty well. Now days I spend a A LOT of my time out of the house due to work and in my spare time i like to work out or practise jiujitsu, but enjoy a friendly chat when some easy going people are around! As a bonus i normally spend my days off cleaning! (after meal prep and laundry of course :))
Currently I'm the manager of a restaurant near Camberwell junction and am lined up to become part owner of the business and open another shop with them soon, all while considering a career in the police force.
Low Key Pets are always a plus!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Thomas leach is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thomas leach in one of these rentals