Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jake, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jake, Male, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 27th

About me

Hey! My name is Jake, and I'm a 21 year old non-smoker/non-drinker looking for a musically inclined room mate. I'm super clean and value respect and general understanding in a house-mate environment over anything. I'm a musician/audio engineer ideally looking for a musical room mate to share a 3/4 bedroom house with. The main goal is to have a room or two dedicated solely to a musical environment (writing, recording, mixing, mastering, practising, etc.) that we can both use together/as we see fit. My musical preferences lean towards the heavier sub-genres of metal, but I also love anything orchestral, jazz, classical and acoustic related. I detest things like parties or social gatherings, so those will be a no-go within our dwelling (apologies for being super boring in that respect, but I promise I'm not all bad!). I have a steady income stream and am super quiet outside of music. That being said, I am social to an extent and welcome/promote any musical friends/acquaintances visiting. Who knows? We may even click and create some great music together!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jake on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jake
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals