Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ray, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ray, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 22nd

About me

hi hello πŸ‘‹πŸ»

if you would like to team up to establish / if you already have a quiet yet revitalising home and share the following peculiar preferences, i'd love to hear from you:
✨ : appreciation for the therapeutic impacts of clutter-free living spaces
β›° : a leafy suburb south of canberra
πŸ“… : mid-end July move
πŸ“¦ : interest to explore / respect for minimalist living
🌏 : interest to explore green, biodegradable household products β€” i'm happy to buy them for the place

a garden / a nourishing amount of greens, lots of natural light, evenings of quiet coexistence or with music in the background, occasional beau-tea-ful chats are indicative of what i'm dreaming of / would be looking for.

please don't hesitate to reach out for a hello :)

peace,

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ray is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ray on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ray
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ray in one of these rentals