Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 30, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 30

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is James, I’m 30 years of age and currently living in Doncaster East. I have recently secured a full time job in hospitality in South Yarra and moving nearby would be great.
Some things about me -
# Health and Fitness living an active lifestyle going to the gym 4-5 times per week.
# Very neat and tidy person so makes it quite pleasant to live with me.
# I am a foodie and love getting in the kitchen whipping up a home cooked meal and enjoying it with a glass of red or 2. It just means ok also be able to cook for you :)
# I come from an Italian family and feel I was raised well and would bring my respect, trust and honesty to the household.
# I do enjoy socializing with friends venturing out and about on the weekend trying different cafes or restaurants.
# I’m a very laid back and chilled individual who gets along with pretty much everyone. Working in hospo I am a people’s person so love associated myself and meeting new people.
I could continue to write many things about myself but I would rather have a chat over the phone and you can ask me anything you like or meet for a coffee to discuss further would be great :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact James
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with James in one of these rentals