Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stockton, Newcastle, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Carrington, Merewether.

Lorraine Luna & John Eric, 26-33, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lorraine Luna & John Eric, 26-33

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My husband and I are both Filipinos, and environmentalists. We both love music - I sing, he plays the bass (and sometimes, acoustic guitar). He is one good cook! Ask him one time to cook during a barbie night. :-) On diet: we're planning to transition from pescatarian to vegetarian diet soon.

I'll be studying in the University of Newcastle starting September 2018, and he'll be joining me in October. He'll definitely look for job (or jobs) in Newcastle while I study. We'll also need to find a church to attend, preferably Episcopalian or Presbyterian.

We love talking about almost anything under the sun, but most of the time, about music, environment, theology, sociology, etc.

We'd love to explore Newcastle - nature, arts, culture, entertainment, among others.

Hope to find new friends there soon! :-)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lorraine Luna & John Eric are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lorraine Luna & John Eric in one of these rentals