Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Twin Waters, Tanawha, Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Kunda Park, Kuluin, Coolum Beach, Buderim, Buddina, Bli Bli, Birtinya, Alexandra Headland.

Tyler, Male, 26, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tyler, Male, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future Flatmates!

My name is Tyler and I'm a laid back, sociable and overall easy going guy. I've had plenty of house share experiences both in Australia and once when I stopped in Berlin, Germany for a couple months while backpacking Europe. I'm a courteous housemate and don't mind a social house atmosphere as long as there are also opportunities for quiet. I'm a avid cleaner and clean up after myself, which I hope goes without saying my future housemates do as well. I don't mind parties, barbecues or social evenings/weekends as long as a courteous heads up is given... so I can at least contribute ;). I often go out of my way to help others and want nothing more than a harmonious household.

I'm moving down from Gympie. I'm looking for a sea change and the lifestyle that goes with it (looking for that sun, surf and sand!). Originally from Darwin, it should come as no surprise that I enjoy the great outdoors. You will often find me taking on some adventure on the weekend to balance out all of the office work i do during the week. Speaking of which I work full time in Information & Communication Technology.

There is plenty more I can put on here but I'll spare people the burden of reading too much. Any questions just let me know.

I look forward to meeting some new potential housemates!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Tyler is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tyler in one of these rentals