Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Strathfield, Parramatta, Hornsby.

Ashley, Female, 21, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashley, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am preparing for a disability studies project and looking for an accommodation to live with someone has a disability (it can be Mental health issues, intellectual disability, cerebral palsy, sensory impairment, ADD, ADHD, sensory processing disorder, but no single physical disability, all ages -- both adult and children considered).

I am a student studying Bachelor of Inclusive Education and Disability Studies at Australian Catholic University, with an applied psychology background in my previous education. I am a very passionate student in my course and do a series of extracurricular studies. I am a casual disability life skill tutor and support worker.

My uni is based on Strathfield. Public transport traveling from your place to my uni shall be within 1 hour. It can be homestay option or flatmate option. I will pay you rents for my room. Furthermore, if you like, I am also willing to get involved in your support work. Length of stay is negotiable but at least one month.

I will be much appreciate it if you can help me with my project or pass the information! Feel free to contact me.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.