Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Bunbury, East Bunbury, Bunbury.

Will, Male, 22, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Will, Male, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Will,
I am 22 year old male who is clean, reliable and trustworthy. I am looking to move out of my rental as my lease runs out in July and will need a place to live for 4-6 months until my girlfriend finishes her studies and we can get our own place together. I run my own business so I am very much invested into my work and often work 6-7 days a week. I have been renting for nearly 2 years now so you can rely on me to afford costs and keep up with my work load around the house. I look forward to meeting you and would love to hear from you if you are interested in having me.

Thank you,

Will Tuck

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Will in one of these rentals