Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tyabb, Patterson Lakes, Langwarrin, Hastings, Carrum Downs, Bonbeach, Bittern, Somerville, Seaford, Frankston, Carrum, Baxter.

Gabrielle

Early Bird17 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Gabrielle

About me

Hello, my name is Gabrielle and I am a student at TAFE. I am 17 years old and looking for somewhere to stay on the Mornington Peninsula. I am a easy person to get a long with and I love to clean. I'm rarely home as I don't have much spare time but I would like to play games and watch tv shows with my roommates. I have 2 jobs and go to TAFE 4 days a week. I also have my church priorities 3 days a week but would never want you to feel uncomfortable around me for that reason. Would love to make new friends and build a connection with one another. I love to cook so we could share making meals at least once a week. I don't act my age so don't act surprised that I'm only 17 and come across older. Don't have any friends my age as I consider myself to be a mature person and like the vibes and hang out with older people. Love to socialize and eat junk food. Preferred to have my own bathroom and bedroom. I would like to be able to have my friends come and stay but not regularly. I would like to feel comfortable and welcomed. I like to have my personal space most of the time but I don't mind coming out and having a little fun :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Gabrielle in one of these rentals on
Loading...