Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Coburg, Brunswick.

Barthee, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Barthee, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Barthee and I currently study Psychology full time at Adelaide University and have two jobs at Mecca Cosmetica (make-up artist/store host) and Skechers (sales assistant). I was born in Malaysia but grew up in Adelaide since I was 4, so I am keen to explore bigger cities than Adelaide. I'm looking to continue my studies in Melbourne. Some of my hobbies include latin dancing, makeup artistry blogging and photography. I'm a very respectful housemate, and always clean up after myself, as I would expect others to do the same. Some of my favourite tv shows are Brooklyn 99, Stranger Things and Game of Thrones :)

Hope this was helpful! Looking forward to hearing from prospective new housemates. xxx

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Barthee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Barthee in one of these rentals